CD: Whatever People Say I Am, That´s What I A…

21 12 2006

CD: Whatever People Say I Am, That´s What I Am Not

Faixas

1. The View from the Afternoon

2. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor

3. Fakes Tales of San Francisco

4. Dancing Shoes

5. You Probably Couldn´t See for the Lights, But …

6. Still Take You Home

7. Riot Van

8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secure

9. Mardy Bum

10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But…

11. When the Sun Goes Down

12. From the Ritz to the Rubble

13. A Certain Romance


Download

Gostou? Então baixe!! Arctic Monkeys – Whatever People Say I Am Thats What Im Not


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

